Our Team
Matt Founder of Moorhead based Automotive service center

Matt Lachowitzer

Owner & Founder

Matt is a husband, father of 3, avid Minnesota Vikings fan, and owner and founder of Matt’s Automotive Service Center. A Herman, MN native, Matt started this company as a two-bay shop back in 2009. He has expanded the company into 5 locations with beautiful, state of the art facilities all over the Fargo-Moorhead area. Matt enjoys being a pillar in the community, giving back in any way he can, and providing knowledge and education in the biggest ways possible. As a result of being a continuous educator and an amazing pillar in the community, Matt won Entrepreneur of the Year in 2015 through the Fargo-Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce. When Matt’s not working, he enjoys fishing, riding ATV’s, watching football, and traveling with his family.

Charlie L.

Service & Collision Manager

charlie@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Chris T.

Service Manager

chris@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Jenni C.

Service Advisor

jenni@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Scott H.

Service Advisor

scott@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Tori W.

Service Advisor

tori@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Vern N.

General Manager

Vern began his Matt’s Career in November of 2016. He’s a Fargo native and prior to joining the Matt’s team, he spent four and a half years writing service and changing oil at Firestone Complete Auto Care. Vern loves working at Matt’s for the opportunities to grow as a person and as a professional, as well as allowing him to gain some very awesome benefits. In addition, when Vern is off the clock, he loves attending concerts, watching the Minnesota Vikings, and hanging with his dog Blue and his girlfriend.

vern@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Andrew

Andrew

Automotive Technician

Austin B.

Automotive Technician

Blake .

Automotive Technician

David S.

Lead Technician

Derek Z.

Lead Technician

Jaden

Automotive Technician

Justin

Automotive Technician

Michael B.

Lead Technician

Michael K.

Lead Auto Body Technician

Mike S.

Auto Body Technician

Richard F.

Automotive Technician

William

Automotive Technician

Zach H.

Automotive Technician

Aaron S.

Brand Specialist

aaron@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Carly P.

Brand Specialist

carly@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Molly B.

Brand Specialist

molly@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Shealyn M.

Brand Specialist

shealyn@mattsautoservicecenter.com