Our Team

Matt Lachowitzer

Owner & Founder

Matt is a husband, father of 3, avid Minnesota Vikings fan, and owner and founder of Matt’s Automotive Service Center. A Herman, MN native, Matt started this company as a two-bay shop back in 2009. He has expanded the company into 5 locations with beautiful, state of the art facilities all over the Fargo-Moorhead area. Matt enjoys being a pillar in the community, giving back in any way he can, and providing knowledge and education in the biggest ways possible. As a result of being a continuous educator and an amazing pillar in the community, Matt won Entrepreneur of the Year in 2015 through the Fargo-Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce. When Matt’s not working, he enjoys fishing, riding ATV’s, watching football, and traveling with his family.

Blaine D.

Parts Manager/Service Advisor

blaine@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Jason E.

Service Advisor

jason@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Justin H.

Collision/Service Manager

Justin began at Matt’s as a Service and Collision Manager in April of 2019. Prior to starting at Matt’s he was a finance manager and power sports dealer. He loves the company’s ability to grow and how it always seems to be expanding. Fargo is where he has spent most of his life, and where he grew up. When he is not working at Matt’s and being an awesome Manager, he loves spending his time enjoying the summer air and relaxing.

justin@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Vern N.

General Manager

Vern began his Matt’s Career in November of 2016. He’s a Fargo native and prior to joining the Matt’s team, he spent four and a half years writing service and changing oil at Firestone Complete Auto Care. Vern loves working at Matt’s for the opportunities to grow as a person and as a professional, as well as allowing him to gain some very awesome benefits. In addition, when Vern is off the clock, he loves attending concerts, watching the Minnesota Vikings, and hanging with his dog Blue and his girlfriend.

vern@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Weston H.

Service Manager

weston@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Austin B.

Automotive Technician

David S.

Lead Technician

Derek Z.

Lead Technician

James S.

Lead Technician
 
 

Jordan C.

General Service Technician

Josie W.

Technician

Mason T.

Technician

Michael B.

Technician

Michael K.

Auto Body Technician

Mike S.

Auto Body Technician

Parker M.

Technician

Richard F.

Automotive Technician

Tim B.

Lead Technician

Trevor W.

Automotive Technician

Zach F.

Automotive Technician

Zach H.

Technician

Corrie D.

Digital Content Specialist

corrie@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Tayla P.

Marketing Coordinator

tayla@mattsautoservicecenter.com

Whitney F.

Brand Specialist

whitney@mattsautoservicecenter.com