Our Valuable Team Members

We have assembled some of the most talented technicians and people in the Fargo-Moorhead area. Over 90% of our staff is ASE Certified, of which four are ASE Master Technicians. Our technicians have over 350 years of combined proven experience in the automotive field which means your vehicle is in good hands.

Matt Lachowitzer
Matt LachowitzerOwner & Founder


Vern NewmanGeneral Manager
Jessica KollerService Manager | Fargo
William FishService Advisor | Fargo
David SchulzAutomotive Technician | Fargo
Dylan NygaardAutomotive Technician | Fargo
Zach HeinenAutomotive Technician | Fargo
Marc Demont-LedouxAutomotive Technician | Fargo
Esther SaavedraMarketing Assistant
Chris ThomCustomer Care Specialist


Callie NelsonService Advisor
Bruce BahmillerAutomotive Technician | Moorhead
Ben AlterAutomotive Technician | Moorhead
Marcus AskvigController
Alejandra SaavedraMarketing Coordinator

South Fargo

Brad RollerService Advisor | South Fargo
Jessica WeberService Advisor | South Fargo
Dave EricksonAutomotive Technician | South Fargo
Terry SteinmetzAutomotive Technician | South Fargo
Daniel NovotnyAutomotive Technician | South Fargo

South Moorhead

Cristina McCoyService Manager
Daren BakkeAutomotive Technician | South Moorhead
Weston SchreinerAutomotive Technician | South Moorhead
Zachary IversonAutomotive Technician | South Moorhead

Collision Center

Justin HutchensService/Collision Manager | Collision Center
Trevor HoglundAuto Body Technician | Collision Center
Michael KiefatAuto Body Technician | Collision Center
Braydon LautenschlagerAutomotive Technician | Collision Center
Latha SwensonCustomer Care Specialist

1Footer_Logosa 2Footer_Logosa 4Footer_Logosa 5Footer_Logosa 6Footer_Logosa8Footer_Logosa 9Footer_Logosa